CP Wickeddude's Secrets of Club Penguin

Easter Egg Locations + New Pin + Party Reminder and Update!

Posted on: April 10, 2009

To start this post off I’ll tell you the locations of the Easter Eggs!

eastericon

If you don’t want to spoil the locations then don’t read on and just click on the Easter Egg for clues.

egg11

The first Egg is in the spotlight on the Night Club.

The second Egg is at the Cove. You don’t need to do any interactions for this one.

egg3

To get the third egg  just bring up the Cart Surfer Cart at the Mine for the egg.

egg4

The fourth egg is at the Dojo Courtyard. No interactions needed.

egg5

The fifth egg is under that russian hat.

egg6

To get the sixth egg bring up the fish in the cooler from the Ice Fishing game at the Ski Lodge and the egg will appear.

egg7

The seventh egg is at Ski Hill. Just click the top of the signs.

egg8

The last egg is at the Beacon. Clcik the switch for the egg to appear. Finally we can turn the light on and off!

Finally for the moment you’ve been waiting for. Once you find all the eggs claim your prize, which is the Pink Easter Bunny Hat!

prize2009

———————————————————————————————————————————–

Now for the new Pin! Go to the Forest and find a Chocolate Bunny! Mmmmm… CHOCOLATE!

chocolatebunny

———————————————————————————————————————————–

Now if you can remember I’m having a Sports Party to celebrate my 2 years on Club Penguin! I have been able to find some times for other time zones! Here’s all the info:

Day: April 11th

Server: Halfpipe

Times:Penguin and Pacific Standard Time: 2:00 PM

             Eastern Standard Time: 5:00 PM

            Central Standard Time: 4:00 PM

           Mountain Standard Time: 3:00 PM

           Alaska: 1:00 AM

           Hawaii: 12:00 AM

If you come make sure to add me!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Feel Like Working on Your Blog?

Famous Penguin Trackers!

Club Penguin Banners

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends! Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends! Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!

Feed me… OR YOU SHALL DIE!

Upcoming Events + Pin Tracker!

Blog Stats (Make it 1 million hits!)

  • 5,155 hits (Most hits on April 16th, 2009 with 241 hits!)

How many people are on here right now?

Follow Wickeddude on Twitter

How to become an Author/Admin

To become an Author you must say that you want to become an Author in a comment and if you know the answer to a question that a person asks then answer it. To become an admin you must ask me (Wickeddude) and I will ask you some questions. If you get them all right you will become an admin!

Calendar of Posts

April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Copyright Proof

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Copyrights and Credits

ALL CLUB PENGUIN IMAGES ARE ™ AND © BY NEW HORIZON INTERACTIVE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. ALL SCREENSHOTS BY ME ARE ™ AND © BY https://cpwickeddude.wordpress.com ©2009 (I also have a free copyright by: http://www.myfreecopyright.com GO GET YOUR OWN!)
%d bloggers like this: